All race results are published here. Select a year to view the full table of results.


2014 Final Results

On the final day Velacarina stormed across the line to win the Pendennis Cup 2014, with Cerinthe taking the victory in the Little Dennis Cup.

View more


2012 Final Results

With 13 yachts separated into 3 classes the 2012 Pendennis Cup was the most competitive and dramatic yet, with the 42m Gaff Cutter, Mariette of 1915, taking the final honours.

View more

Adela 2010

2010 Final Results

2010 provided dramatic and challenging racing conditions with 25knot winds, testing the crews and the yachts to their racing limits. This made for spectacular viewing as the large yachts battled around the course, leading to some close finishes, but ultimately Adela took first place in the Pendennis Cup 2010.

View more


2008 Final Results

The first Pendennis Cup provided a memorable start to this series of regattas. The racing was close throughout the week, with three yachts still in the running to secure the Cup on the final day, Altair, Mariette and Lutine. The schooners battled through heavy swells but Altair gained an early lead and was able to hold off Adix up to the line, claiming the 2008 title.

View more